website design software
Committees

COMMITTEES

Our Committees are an integral part of our community and the volunteers that work with the committees spend valuable time ensuring that our neighborhood continues to be a great place to live and play. Each Committee is organized around a committee chairperson. That chairperson is responsible for organizing the meetings of the committee and for ensuring that the committee's charter is carried out. The Chairperson is also responsible for reporting to the board liaison each month any activities, issues, updates, concerns, needs, etc.

If you are interested in becoming an active part of maintaining, improving and energizing our community, please click the appropriate link below for the committee you are interested in. You may be involved with more than one committee.

Committee

Chairperson

E-Mail Link

Board Liaison

Brief Responsibilities

Landscape

Sharon Pitman

landscape@chattrunpoint.com

Bruce Caplan

Design and maintenance of all common area landscape and communications with landscape contractor

Tennis

Rick Menhorn

tennis@chattrunpoint.com

Eric Gill

Maintenance and general management of all tennis facilities

Covenants

Steve Condra

covenants@chattrunpoint.com

Bruce Caplan

Review and approval of all architectural change requests. Communication with community management company regarding covenants issues and violations

Pool

Tom Brown

pool@chattrunpoint.com

Eric Gill

Maintenance and general management of pool and pool related facilities (assistance with clubhouse/restroom issues)

Social

Ashley Nelson (Adults)
Tonya Dennis (Children)

social@chattrunpoint.com

Carlos Holgado

Planning, organization and communication of all neighborhood social activities

Clubhouse

Merrill Walker
Marian Christianson

clubhouse@chattrunpoint.com

Eric Gill

Overall clubhouse maintenance, reservation and cleanliness

Playground

Jameel Peters

playground@chattrunpoint.com

Eric Gill

Maintenance and general management of playground facilities and grounds

Welcoming

Ashley Nelson

welcoming@chattrunpoint.com

Carlos Holgado

Welcome all new neighbors to the neighborhood and distribute directories

Newsletter

Roberta Vigit

newsletter@chattrunpoint.com

Craig Arrington

Create and distribute the quarterly neighborhood newsletter. We are looking for interested volunteers for the Chatt! Contact Susie Anderson if you are interested.

Community Garden

Mary Panzer

garden@chattrunpoint.com

Eric Gill

Maintenance and general management of the community garden.

Fitness

Kathy Salek

fitness@chattrunpoint.com

Eric Gill

Communication, education, planning and recruitment for community fitness activities.

Fields

Jameel Peters

fields@chattrunpoint.com

Eric Gill

Maintenance and general management of the soccer fields and volleyball/basketball courts

Safety & Security

Judy Caponigro

safety@chattrunpoint.com

Carlos Holgado

Study and recommend ways to make neighborhood safer and more secure

Holiday Decorating

Kim Brown

decorations@chattrunpoint.com

Carlos Holgado

Designs and coordinates the setup and removal of the holiday decorations at the main entrances of the neighborhoods.

Website

Niran Patel

webmaster@chattrunpoint.com

Todd Sorenson

Maintain and gather content for the currently growing website.

[Home] [Events] [Calendar] [HOA  Board] [Committees] [Documents] [Pool] [Clubhouse Reservation] [Fields Rental] [Tennis] [Whitecaps Swim Team] [Photo Gallery] [Safety & Security] [Home & Garden Tips] [Local Info] [Test]